Award receiving function of NIRF

The DIQA officials were awarded with certificate of appreciation by Honble Vice Chancellor Prof. Khursheed Iqbal Andrabi, Former Vice Chancellor, Prof. J A K Tareen, Dean Academic Affairs, Prof M.A. Sahaf for their outstanding work and contribution in preparing report for National Institutional Ranking Frame Work (NIRF) which awarded University among top 45 Universities of India and at 73rd position among all other institutions of the country.

  • Dr. M.A. Shah Chief Coordinator DIQA

  • Showkat Shafi Deputy Director DIQA

  • Dr. Mohammad Tariq Bandey, Head, Department of Electronics

  • Dr. Tariq A Jan, Assistant Professor, Department of Statistics

  • Dr. Adil Bashir, Coordinator DIQA

  • Dr. Irfan Rasheed Coordinator DIQA

  • Dr. Fayaz Ahamd Lone, Documentation Officer

  • Wasim Husain, Assistant Nodal Officer,

  • Gowahar Ayoub, Assistant Programmer